Contact

Festival Coordinator – coordinator@moxiefestival.com   
Tracey Steuber (207) 353-3000 Ext. 122 or  (207) 522-8697

Festival Volunteer Information – notjustanotherjones5@gmail.com
Jonathan Jones

Media and General Information –  coordinator@moxiefestival.com
Tracey Steuber (207) 353-3000 Ext. 122 or  (207) 522-8697

Vendor Information –vendor@moxiefestival.com  
Celia Wright

Moxie Parade Information – parade@moxiefestival.com 
Gina Mason (207) 577-1000

Moxie Day 5K Race and Moxie Car Show Information (Lisbon Recreation) – mstevens@lisbonme.org
Mark Stevens, 207-712-3208

Sponsorship Information – sponsorship@moxiefestival.com

Moxie Entertainment Information – entertainment@moxiefestival.com 

Moxie Concert in the Park Information (Positive Change Lisbon) – rcunni@aol.com

Get your Moxie on and come to the Moxie Festival (July 7-9, 2017) in Lisbon, ME
Moxie Festival Committee

2017 Moxie Festival Planning Committee:   Kasie Kolbe, Jonathan Jones,  Jennifer Libby, Gina Mason, Celia Wright, Brenda Rogers, Deb Wagner, Christine Amaya, Rick Seferian, John Wierzbicki, Richard Rendall, Danielle Waters.
Town of Lisbon Staff:  Tracey Steuber, Chief Sean Galipeau, Mark Stevens, Lisbon Public Works, Lisbon Sewer Dept., Lisbon Police Dept.,  Lisbon Fire Department and Lisbon School Department.

Website Designed and Developed by Krack Media